The Venus Bushfires EP (2013)
The Venus Bushfires EP (2013)
Buy—Big Cartel

Released 6 February 2013

All songs written and arranged by The Venus Bushfires (Helen Parker-Jayne Isibor) (additional writing by on Hassina's Ghost and Carry The Tribe by Andy Cooke). Produced, mixed and arranged by Andy Cooke (Love Our Lovers produced by Richard Olatunde Baker). Additional recordings by Gale P, Ran Steiner and The Venus Bushfires. Mixed by James Kenosha.

Vocals, hang, percussion, sound-effects, synths, program drums: The Venus Bushfires. Guitar, bass, piano, synths: Andy Cooke. Drums: Oded Kafri. Percussion: Richard Olatunde Baker, Henry Gou Bi. Mastered by Frank Merritt.

Artwork: Marplondon
Add To Basket
Item successfully added to basket.